Board of Directors 2017

President - Dana Silecchio

VP Programs - Terri Doria

VP Membership - Candy DeLapp

Secretary - Lynda Nickolai

Treasurer - Jan Sandstrom

Past President - Jan Sandstrom

Appointed Board Members

Public Relations - Lynda Nickolai

Historian - Loretta Cabuyadao

Corresponding Secretary - Candy DeLapp

Special Projects - Barbara Orechoff & Lynda Rummelhoff

Hospitality - Dana Apple

Newsletter - Connie Schuh


Name Business Phone Number Email Address Website
Janet Adams Troop Real Estate 805.501.2022 bobandjanadams@realtor.com
Shiela Addis Pampered Chef 805.857.0559 shiela.addis@me.com
Dana Apple Dapple Destinations 805.422.3003 dapple@dreamvacations.com http://www.dappledestinations.com
Susan Blumert AFLAC 805.433.3906 agentsusangb@gmail.com
Teri Brown Loan Officer-Bank of America 805.368.2579 TL.Brown@bankofamerica.com
Kindah Brennan Bezign Design 805.577.1500 kindah@bezigndesign.com http://www.bezigndesign.com
Loretta Cabuyadao Kopy King 805.527.0060 info@morecopies.com http://www.morecopies.com
Maria Cady Flowers by Maria 805.522.2716 info@SendFlowersByMaria.com
Cheryl Casebolt Busy Bodies Personal Assistant 805.341.2151 busybodies@sbcglobal.net http://www.busybodiespersasst.com/
Antoinette Cox Permatech Makeup 805.578.9137 permatechmakeup@yahoo.com http://www.permatechmakeup.com
Donna Damen Premier Designs Jewelry by Donna 805.501.5134 DazzlingDonna1@gmail.com http://1DazzlingDonna.com
Candy DeLapp CAbi Clothing 818.312.2719 candydelapp@sbcglobal.net
Terri Doria Puroclean Disaster Recovery Services 805.292.3620 tdoria@puroclean.com http://www.puroclean.com/pdrs-ca
Cindy Doss Rejuve Your Grove, the Alternative Health Club 805.297.0143 cindy@rejuveyourgroove.com http://www.rejuveyourgroove.com
Sandy Fide Cruise One 805.529.1902 sandy_fide@yahoo.com
Michelle Foster Simi Valley Hospital Foundation 805.955.6670 michelle.foster@ah.org
Trudi Friedman Mailbox Plus/Just Trudi's Boutique 805.823.8499 justtrudisboutique@gmail.com
Pilar Gose Simi Valley Hospital Foundation 805.955.6670 pilargose@ah.org
Cami Hershkovitz Easy Legal 805.529.7800 info@easylegal.net http://www.easylegal.net
Maryann F. Hopkins Professional Business/Tax Services 805.522.7763 maryann@profbkkp.com http://www.thetaxbeacon.com
Colleen Janssen Writer 805.813.0844 cJanssenWriter256@gmail.com
Maral Kirakosian MassMutual Greater Los Angeles 805.288.3337 mkirakosian@financialguide.com
Linda Krise Cruise One 805.306.9601 lkrise@cruiseone.com
Shantel Kuntuzos The Law Offices of Shantel Kuntuzos 805.496.1588 info@kuntuzoslaw.com http://www.kuntuzoslaw.com/
Michelle Lawson Mediation Services 818.916.3100 MLaccess@gmail.com
Sally Lefton Court Reporter/Legal Shield 310.787.4478 sallylef@aol.com
Dina Long DL Mortgage 805.583.0735 dlmortgage@earthlink.net
Lee Lubrano Tupperware 805.582.2903 anne16914511@att.net
Anita Mawer Bookgalfromcal 805.304.2841 booklvr@roadrunner.com http://www.bookgalfromcal.com
Paula Miller Paula Miller Insurance © 805.522.3663 paula@paulamilleragency.com http://www.paulamilleragency.com/
Jennifer Monroe Law Offices of Jennifer Monroe 805.501.1880 Jennifer@TrustsYourWay.com http://www.exclusivelycriminaldefense.com/
Cathy Morrison Permatech Makeup 805.578.9137 permatechmakeup@yahoo.com http://www.permatechmakeup.com/
Joyce Murphy Mary Kay Beauty Consultant 805.857.9843 murphy_joyce@yahoo.com http://www.marykay.com/murphy_joyce
Lynda Nickolai Lynda Nickolai Personal Training 805.583.4971 lndylyn@mac.com
Barbara Orechoff ICM/SagePoint Financial 805.484.1011 x114 borechoff@sagepointadvisor.com http://www.icmcamarillo.com/
Liz Pitman Customer Sales and Service Manager, Smokin' Steve's BBQ Catering 310.560.2549 lizpitman@aol.com
Jo Ann Poole Century 21 Troop Real Estate 805.501.8071 joann@joannpoole.com
Mary Predmore Certified Music Practitioner 805.501.0497 cmpmary@gmail.com http://www.marypredmore.com/
Darci Richardson CSMC Mortgage 805.304.2900 drichardson@csmcmortgage.com
Sharon Rose Diamonds & Champagne Jewelers 805.660.9336 diamondsandchampagnejeweler@yahoo.com
Valinda Rothman Valstar Entertainment 818.884.0173 valstarent@gmail.com
Lynda Rummelhoff State Farm Insurance & Financial Services 805.553.0355 lynda@moorparkinsurance.com http://www.moorparkinsurance.com/
Jan Sandstrom JCD Creations 818.427.0958 jcdcreations12@gmail.com
Connie Schuh Blank Canvas 805.405.6974 connie.schuh@gmail.com http://www.paintblankcanvas.com/
Shari Schultz New Directions Event Planning 805.581.2602 ndevents2@aol.com http://www.newdirectionsevents.com/
Dana Silecchio Simi Chiropractic Health Center 805.584.1634 dmsilecchio@yahoo.com http://www.simichiropractic.com
ME Sims A Little Bit of Pleasure 805.791.6160 me@alittlebitofpleasure.com http://alittlebitofpleasure.com/#sthash.TYNcg5Th.dpbs
Patti Smith Patti Smith Innovative Coaching, LLC 213.422.5596 patti@PattiSmithCoaching.com http://www.PattiSmithCoaching.com
Angela Spagna Vitality & Wellness Center 805.520.0311 anspagna@EZ2.net
Jan Suckut Chiropractic Way 805.583.0895 drjan@roadrunner.com http://www.drjanshands.com
Cathy Svitek World Financial Group 805.338.1961 csvitek3@gmail.com
Marti Summers Dr Mark Computer Doctor 805.300.2028 DocMark.CompDr@gmail.com http://www.YourDrMark.com
Kelly Towry Younique Cosmetics 805.506.9484 klassylashkat59@gmail.com
Karen Troop Troop Real Estate 805.426.0598 ktroop@troop.com
Deborah Tucker Families Counseling 805.583.3976 ext 33 deborah@simi-therapy.com http://www.simi-therapy.com/deborah
Maggie Urpin Center for Spiritual Living 805.210.2221 revmaggie123@aol.com
Dawn Weston Insurance Specialist-Nationwide Insurance 805.842.3681 d.weston@nationwide.com