Board of Directors 2019

President - Terri Doria
VP Programs - Connie Schuh
VP Membership - Teri Brown
Secretary - Candy DeLapp
Treasurer - Jan Sandstrom
Past President - Dana Silecchio
President Elect - Connie Schuh
Treasurer Elect - Lisa Eisman

Appointed Board Members

Public Relations - Darci Richardson
Historian - Marti Summers
Corresponding Secretary - Candy DeLapp
Special Projects - Barbara Orechoff, Darci Richardson & Loretta Cabuyadao
Hospitality - Susan Blumert
Newsletter - Connie Schuh


Name Business Phone Number Email Address Website
Janet Adams Troop Real Estate 805.501.2022 bobandjanadams@realtor.com
Dede Anderson Simi Valley Hospital Foundation 805.955.6670 andersdm01@ah.org
Dana Apple Dapple Destinations 805.304.4540 dapple@dreamvacations.com http://www.dappledestinations.com
Candace Asher Fischer Insurance Agency Inc 805.813.9692 candy@bfkinsurance.com
Sally Baher Healing Massage by Sally 805.444.3878 sallybahermassage@gmail.com
Susan Blumert AFLAC 805.433.3906 agentsusangb@gmail.com
Teri Brown Sew Cute 805.368.2579 terilee63@yahoo.com
Kindah Brennan Bezign Design 805.577.1500 kindah@bezigndesign.com http://www.bezign.ink
Loretta Cabuyadao Kopy King 805.527.0060 info@morecopies.com http://www.morecopies.com
Cheryl Casebolt Busy Bodies Personal Assistant 805.341.2151 busybodies@sbcglobal.net http://www.busybodiespersasst.com/
Amy Corneau Simi Valley Chamber of Commerce 805.526.3900 amy@simichamber.org http://www.simichamber.org
Antoinette Cox Permatech Makeup 805.578.9137 permatechmakeup@yahoo.com http://www.permatechmakeup.com
Nancy Cranford Nancy's Design 818.585.3792 interiordesignbynancy@gmail.com http://www.nancysdesign.net
Lori Cromley Rodan + Fields 805.231.3839 lcromley.rfskincare@gmail.com https://loricromley.myrandf.com
Donna Damen Premier Designs Jewelry by Donna 805.501.5134 DazzlingDonna1@gmail.com http://1DazzlingDonna.com
Candy DeLapp CAbi Clothing 818.312.2719 candydelapp@sbcglobal.net
Terri Doria Puroclean Disaster Recovery Services 805.292.3620 terridoria@aol.com http://www.puroclean.com/pdrs-ca
Lisa Eidman Seymour & Associates Travel 805.522.3743 lisa@seymoureassociatestravel.com http://www.seymourassociatestravel.com
Jennifer Finnerty Rose Family Funeral Home and Cremation 805.415.3709 jennifer@rosefamilyfuneralhome.com http://www.rosefamilyfuneralhome.com
Demi Fox Demi Fox & Associates at Keller Williams Realty World Class 805.490.1401 demifox4re@gmail.com http://www.demifox.com
Carrie Golden Your Knit Lady 805.428.0666 yourknitlady@sbcglobal.net
Kelly Gomez National College Planning Solutions, Inc. 805.624.7800 kelly.gomez@ncps.com http://www.ncps.com
Brooke Grayson Soroptimist International Simi Valley 805.404.7677 info@soroptimistsv.org http://www.soroptimistsv.org
Sandy Hartwell Heart-well Fitness and Nutrition Coaching 805.276.6025 sandy@heartwellfitness.com http://heartwellfitness.com
Laurie Ann Hennessy Purium Health Products 805.795.4435 agentlaurieh@gmail.com http://www.mypurium.com/LAHealthy
Cami Hershkovitz Easy Legal 805.529.7800 info@easylegal.net http://www.easylegal.net
Maryann F. Hopkins Professional Business/Tax Services 805.522.7763 maryann@profbkkp.com http://www.thetaxbeacon.com
Colleen Janssen Writer 805.813.0844 cJanssenWriter256@gmail.com
Luisa Kahdeman Optavia 818.414.0808 LuisaKahdeman@gmail.com http://www.achievinghealth.optavia.com
Maral Kirakosian MassMutual Greater Los Angeles 818.357.8810 mkirakosian@financialguide.com https://advisors.massmutual.com/maral-kirakosian
Shantel Kuntuzos The Law Offices of Shantel Kuntuzos 805.496.1588 info@kuntuzoslaw.com http://www.kuntuzoslaw.com/
Sally Lefton Lefton Court Reporters 805.813.3433 sallylef@gmail.com
Debby Lieber Lieber & Lieber Law Group, LLP 818-674-4100 debby@lieberlawgroup.com www.lieberlawgroup.com
Dina Long DL Mortgage 805.520.0527 dlmortgage@earthlink.net
Lee Lubrano Tupperware 805.582.2903 anne16914511@att.net
Reina MacDonald Vasayo 805.587.2026 reina.macdonald@gmail.com http://reina.vasayo.com
Rosanne MacDonald HypnoVitality 818.262.1246 hypnovitality@gmail.com http://www.hypnovitality.com
Anita Mawer Bookgalfromcal 805.304.2841 anita@bookgalfromcal.com http://www.bookgalfromcal.com
Cheryl Miller Body and Life 180 805.341.1439 cheryl@bodyandlife180.com
Paula Miller Paula Miller Insurance © 805.522.3663 paula@paulamilleragency.com http://www.paulamilleragency.com/
Jennifer Monroe Law Offices of Jennifer Monroe 805.915.4760 jennifer@trustsyourway.com http://TrustsYourWay.com
Cathy Morrison Permatech Makeup 805.578.9137 permatechmakeup@yahoo.com http://www.permatechmakeup.com/
Joyce Murphy Mary Kay Beauty Consultant 805.857.9843 murphy_joyce@yahoo.com http://www.marykay.com/murphy_joyce
Barbara Orechoff ICM/SagePoint Financial 805.484.1011 x114 borechoff@sagepointadvisor.com http://www.icmcamarillo.com/
Jo Ann Poole Century 21 Everest Real Estate Broker Associate 805.501.8071 joann@joannpoole.com http://www.joannpoole.com
Darci Richardson CSMC Mortgage 805.304.2900 drichardson@csmcmortgage.com http://www.MarkandDarci.com
Elizabeth Richesson Farmers Insurance 805.526.3800 erichesson@farmersagent.com http://agents.farmers.com/ca.simi-valley/elizabeth-richesson
Lynda Rummelhoff State Farm Insurance & Financial Services 805.553.0355 rarlkr@roadrunner.com http://www.moorparkinsurance.com/
Jan Sandstrom JCD Creations 818.427.0958 jcdcreations12@gmail.com
Connie Schuh Blank Canvas 805.405.6974 connie.schuh@gmail.com http://www.paintblankcanvas.com/
Shari Schultz New Directions Event Planning 805.404.9941 ndevents2@aol.com http://www.newdirectionsevents.com/
Dana Silecchio Simi Chiropractic Health Center 805.584.1634 dmsilecchio@yahoo.com http://www.simichiropractic.com
Candace Skor A Caring Solution 805.404.9881 caringsolutions1@gmail.com
Gina Smiley ADT 805.501.7467 smileystones@yahoo.com http://adt.com
Patti Smith Patti Smith Innovative Coaching, LLC 213.422.5596 patti@PattiSmithCoaching.com http://www.PattiSmithCoaching.com
Angela Spagna Vitality & Wellness Center 805.520.0311 anspagna@EZ2.net
Jan Suckut Chiropractic Way 805.583.0895 drjan@roadrunner.com http://www.drjanshands.com
Marti Summers PartyLite Candles & Gifts 805.795.8007 Freecandles@sbcglobal.net http://www.partylite.com
Kelly Tabbara Modere Collagen Sciences 703.597.9389 kltabbara@msn.com
Karen Troop Pinnacle Estate Properties, Inc. 805.338.7370 karen@karentroop.com http://www.KarenTroop.com
Deborah Tucker Families Counseling 805.583.3976 ext 33 deborah@simi-therapy.com http://www.simi-therapy.com/deborah
Dawn Weston Insurance Specialist-Nationwide Insurance 805.842.3681 d.weston@nationwide.com